Sunday, 27 December 2009


Just been listening to the Xmas mix from the guys over at Hush House, and proper impressed with it, really dope track list!

On a deeper vibe, this is definitely one to chill and enjoy, featuring a few tunes from one of my favourite producers at the moment, Phaeleh. Check it out:


01. Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) - Four Tet
02. Price Tag (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix) - MyMy & Emika
03. Tripped (Synkro Remix) - DFRNT
04. Fading - Indigo
05. Phonebox - Sully
06. Get Up (Jack Sparrow Remix) - Pinch
07. Timeless (SBTRKT Edit) - Goldie
08. Code Four - Numan
09. Berlin Calling - Von D
10. Two Minutes - Dom HZ
11. Too Many Emcees - Phaeleh
12. Soundsystem - Matt-U
13. Kick In The Floor - Slack
14. Capture - Dead Manners
15. Inside - Phaeleh
16. The Craft - The Bassist
17. Heavyweight (Benny Page & Zero G Remix) - DJ Fresh
18. Connected - Synkro
19. Ok Luv (Hyetal Remix) - Starkey
20. Leave - Dark Sky
21. Lounge - Phaeleh

Also, if your on the darker, harder tip, check out the new unfinished bits in the works from Cookie Monster on his myspace. Also for those who missed it, a couple months back he dropped his 'Where's my Cookie' Mix, featuring all his own productions, cop that HERE.


No comments:

Post a Comment